Skip to content

Time Management: Do You Need to Slow Down?

June 11, 2014

For the past few years with my business, I have been pushing myself and loving every moment of it. I still love it, but this year I am slowing down just a little. While reflecting on what is important in my life, I realised that just being still can make a difference.

It was funny, but I was getting messages from a few different people around me. My daughter was one, my business accountability buddy was another and a few other people.

I am still achieving, but I think in my ability to be slow, I am finding that I am more aware of what is really important. I am combining many elements too and making sure that I am doing things that I love.

Action: Take time to think about whether you need to slow down.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

